Our Supporters


Canadian National Railway Company
CSX Corporation
New York Central Railroad Memorial Scholarship
Norfolk Southern Foundation
North Carolina Railroad Company
Union Pacific William E. Wimmer Scholarship
William E. and Barbara I. Van Trump Scholarship

Corporate Supporters

BNSF Railway 
Norfolk Southern 
Union Pacific 
voestalpine Railway Systems Nortrak

Individual Supporters

David A. Becker, PE
Kirsten N. Bowen, PE
Mark D. Bowman
Judy and Bill Brodsky 
J. Gray Chandler
David W. Clary, PE
Michael P. Freeman, PE
William W. Fryer, PE
Cassandra M. Gouger, PE
Stephen J. Hill, PE
Todd M. Kuhn, PE
Garl B. Latham
Yifeng Mao, PE
Steven Mattson, P.E.
Dale G. Mellor
Walter N. Smith, PE
Amanda Stahlnecker, PE
Scott L. Wertans

In Honor Of

Committee 5
Committee 15
Committee 24


In Memory Of

Charley and Leslie Chambers
William H. Munse


* 2023 Supporters as of August 31, 2023